I Have Decided…

Well, I have come to a decision. I have been thinking about it for some time now, as some of you may have guessed. I am officially switching from Zen Agnostic Atheist to Zen Buddhist.
It has been a long road and it seems to go on, but I no longer find that the term Agnostic Atheist fits me or at least Buddhist fits me better. I still do not believe in a god and I am pretty sure that a lot of the post-Buddha Buddhist teachings are junk, but the foundations make sense to me. For example, are we reincarnated? I have no idea… seems unlikely. Does that void Karma? I don’t think so.

If anyone has any question for me about this decision, just ask. 🙂

2 responses to “I Have Decided…

  1. Congratulations. Don’t get the “I’m Buddhist” tattoo yet. That’s almost as bad and having an ex’s named across the chest. 😀

  2. Thanks, Bradley. Yeah… I am not one for tattoos 🙂

Leave a Reply

